DFW Internatinal Community Alliance
AFRICAN ARTISTS
About my Father's Business Praise Dancers
Regina Tucker
reginatucker2@yahoo.com
Africa Rythms
Clive Chinzou
214-502-5972 clive@africarhythms.com
African Drum Ensemble of the University of North Texas
Gideon Alorwoyie
940-565-4113 gideon.alorwoyie@unt.edu
Ayubu Kamau: African Drum and Dance (Diaspora)
Baba Kwasi
817-800-8444 babakwasi@sbcglobal.net
Bafu Cultural Group (Cameroon)
Chesoh Nchotu
469-826-2769 chesoh75@yahoo.com
Bandan Koro African Drum and Dance Ensemble
Tony Browne
832-689-9969 dallasafricandance@gmail.com
tonybrowne@hotmail.com
Bandan Koro: Dallas African Drum and Dance Ensemble
Tony Browne
832-689-9969 tonybrowne@hotmail.com
Capoeria Afro-Brazilian - South Dallas Cultural Center
Alejandro Perez
214-364-9037 africanpersonalities2000@yahoo.com
Cora Connection
Dave Gilden
817-913-7978 Dowda@coraconnection.com
Dallas Black Dance Theater
Zenetta S. Drew
(214) 871-2376 z.drew@dbdt.com
Dallas Metroplex Musicians Association
Jan Wilbanks
972-242-3250 jan.wilbanks@wilbanksco.com
Diabate West African Drum & Dance Ensemble
Moussa Diabate
214-766-4877 omdiabate@msn.com
Fred Mutebi (Uganda-visual artist)
Michael Kirkpatrick
972-965-8251 michael.t.kirkpatrick@gmail.com
Friendship-West Baptist Church Praise Dance Group
Dana Clark-Brocks
972-228-7277 dclark@friendshipwest.org
Gael Boom
Nana Osei
817-449-7711 nanao.mfa@gmail.com
Igbo Bende War Dancers
Philip Ndukwe
Philip Odoemena
972-252-2211
214-469-6789
pnd54@yahoo.com
podoemena@sbcglobal.net
Jambo Musical Arts and Cultures
Tony Ondeng
214-564-7140 barraystony@gmail.com
Kumaasi African Ensemble
S-Ankh Rasa
214-298-5858 rasaman@kumaasi.org
Mankon Cultural & Development Association Cameroon Dance Group
Dr. Sammy Tabufor
972-765-2642 Tabuforfamily@yahoo.com
Melody Bell, Griot (Storyteller) 214-374-1192 griotafi1533@sbcglobal.net
Mondo Drummers
Eddie Dunlap
8179441627 artsfifthavenue@aol.com
Os Malandros de Mestre Touro (Capoeira Afro-Brazil)
Nigel M. Boyd
972-415-5103 dallasmalandro@yahoo.com
Percussion Things
Len Barnett
214-207-9562 dboy987@earthlink.net
Potter's House Freedom in the Dance Praise Dancers (972)427-3750 freedominthedance.org
Rochelle Rabouin 214-513-9977 rochelle_rabouin@yahoo.com
Siren-protectors of the Rainforest Cameroon Dance Group
Ms. Mambo Tserilyn
917-455-0719 Siren@cameroonpikin.com
South Dallas Concert Choir
Christie Thomas
214-232-8858 thomasluvonia@sbcglobal.net
Spoken Word Artist, Story Teller, Dancer/Choreographer, Theatre Director
Wizzy Mangoma
214-256-3171 mangoma@hotmail.com
Tour of Light: Children of Uganda
Pamela Brannon
304-728-7355
800-531-9612
info@childrenofuganda.org
Tropical Productions
Jimi Towry
972-771-3797 tropikalproductions@gmail.com
UTArlington African World Music Ensemble
Dr. Michael Varner
817-272-2526 mvarner@uta.edu
Ugandan Drum Ensemble
Len Barnett
214-681-0539 dboy987@earthlink.net
Words & Deeds Drummers (West Africa)
Odinga Kambui
469-766-0832 odinga.kambui@gmail.com
Zimbabwean Musical Group - Mambos
Charles Jangano
469-324-6312 dzepfunde@yahoo.com
Zimma-Rimba Marimba
Jeremy Phillips
682-365-1125 zimmarimba@yahoo.com
black wax (poetry and more) 214-289-7840 preacherboypub@yahoo.com
© 2014. DFW International Community Alliance. All Rights Reserved.